CBAP Team

Professor Matthew Spriggs

Professor Matthew Spriggs

Position: ARC Laureate Fellow & Professor of Archaeology
School and/or Centres: Archaeology

Room: Sir Roland Wilson Building (120)

Phone: +61 2 612 58229

Email: Matthew.Spriggs@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/spriggs-mjt

Dr Emilie Dotte

Dr Emilie Dotte

Position: Postdoctoral Research Fellow
School and/or Centres: School of Archaeology and Anthropology

Phone: +61 2 6125 3775

Email: Emilie.Dotte@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/dotte-emj

Dr Hilary Howes

Dr Hilary Howes

Position: Project Postdoctoral Fellow
School and/or Centres: School of Archaeology and Anthropology

Room: 2.17, Sir Roland Wilson Building (120)

Phone: +61 2 6125 2102

Email: Hilary.Howes@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/howes-hs?term=howes

Ms Katherine Aigner

Ms Katherine Aigner

Position: Project Associate
School and/or Centres: School of Archaeology and Anthropology

Website: http://ncis.anu.edu.au/people/aigner.php

Associate Professor Chris Ballard

Associate Professor Chris Ballard

Position: Project Associate
School and/or Centres: School of Archaeology and Anthropology

Email: Chris.Ballard@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/ballard-chl

Ms Andrea Ballesteros

Ms Andrea Ballesteros

Position: Project PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: School of Archaeology and Anthropology

Room: Sir Roland Wilson Building (120)

Email: Andrea.Ballesteros@anu.edu.au

Website: https://anu-au.academia.edu/ABallesteros

Dr Geoffrey Clark

Dr Geoffrey Clark

Position: ARC Future Fellow, School of Culture, History & Language
School and/or Centres: School of Archaeology and Anthropology

Room: ANU College of Asia and the Pacific

Email: geoffrey.clark@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/clark-gr

Pages

Updated:  6 December 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications