Professional staff

Ms Jane Coultas

Ms Jane Coultas

Position: Operations Manager
School and/or Centres: School of Archaeology and Anthropology

Room: Rm. B20E, Banks Building #44

Phone: 612 55401

Email: jane.coultas@anu.edu.au

Rachael Heal

Rachael Heal

Position: Administration Manager
School and/or Centres: School of Archaeology and Anthropology

Phone: +61 2 6125 9299

Email: rachael.heal@anu.edu.au

Ms Helen Daniel

Ms Helen Daniel

Position: Senior Engagement and Impact Officer
School and/or Centres: School of Archaeology and Anthropology

Room: Rm. 120D, Banks Building #44

Phone: 612 56953

Email: Helen.Daniel@anu.edu.au

Ms Dusanka Kolundzija

Ms Dusanka Kolundzija

Position: Engagement and Impact Officer
School and/or Centres: School of Archaeology and Anthropology

Phone: +61 2 6125 9895

Email: admin.slll@anu.edu.au

Dr Lan Tran

Dr Lan Tran

Position: HDR (PhD) Coordinator
School and/or Centres: School of Archaeology and Anthropology

Room: Rm. B20F, Banks Building #44

Phone: 612 54812

Email: lan.tran@anu.edu.au

Ms Vicky Saunders

Ms Vicky Saunders

Position: Administration Officer
School and/or Centres: School of Archaeology and Anthropology

Room: Rm. 120C, Banks Building #44

Phone: 612 53309

Email: Vicky.Saunders@anu.edu.au

Ms Maggie Otto

Ms Maggie Otto

Position: Collections Officer
School and/or Centres: School of Archaeology and Anthropology

Room: Rm 122 Gordon Lab, Banks Building #44

Email: Maggie.Otto@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  6 December 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications