Visitors

Dr Debbie Argue

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: School of Archaeology and Anthropology

Room: AD Hope Building Room LG25

Phone: 61253208

Email: Debbie.Argue@anu.edu.au

Dr Robert Attenborough

Dr Robert Attenborough

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: School of Archaeology and Anthropology

Room: Sir Roland Wilson Building 3.37

Phone: 6125 2910

Email: robert.attenborough@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/attenborough-rd?term=attenborough

Dr Doreen Bowdery

Dr Doreen Bowdery

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: School of Archaeology and Anthropology

Room: AD Hope Building LG14A

Phone: 6125 9627

Email: doreen.bowdery@anu.edu.au

Dr Zazie Bowen

Dr Zazie Bowen

Position: School Visitor
School and/or Centres: School of Archaeology and Anthropology

Email: zazie.bowen@anu.edu.au

Dr Peter Brown

Dr Peter Brown

Position: School Visitor
School and/or Centres: School of Archaeology and Anthropology

Dr Shirley Campbell

Position: School Visitor
School and/or Centres: School of Archaeology and Anthropology

Email: shirley.campbell@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/campbell-sf?term=campbell

Dr Adele Chynoweth

Position: School Visitor
School and/or Centres: School of Archaeology and Anthropology

Email: adele.chynoweth@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  6 December 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications