Current PhD students

Ms Rosita Armytage

Ms Rosita Armytage

Position: PhD Candidate in Anthropology
School and/or Centres: School of Archaeology and Anthropology

Email: rosita.armytage@anu.edu.au

Ms Julia Brown

Ms Julia Brown

Position: PhD Candidate in Anthropology
School and/or Centres: School of Archaeology and Anthropology

Email: julia.brown@anu.edu.au

Ms Veronica Bullock

Ms Veronica Bullock

Position: PhD candidate in Interdisciplinarity and Anthropology
School and/or Centres: School of Archaeology and Anthropology

Phone: 6125 0008

Email: veronica.bullock@anu.edu.au

Ms Christine Cave

Ms Christine Cave

Position: PhD candidate in Archaeology
School and/or Centres: School of Archaeology and Anthropology

Email: christine.cave@anu.edu.au

Ms Ying-Cheng Chang

Ms Ying-Cheng Chang

Position: PhD Candidate in Anthropology
School and/or Centres: School of Archaeology and Anthropology

Email: ying-cheng.chang@anu.edu.au

Ms Maxe Fisher

Ms Maxe Fisher

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: School of Archaeology and Anthropology

Room: Interdisciplinary Humanities Group, Research School of the Humanities and the Arts

Email: maxe.fisher@anu.edu.au

Dr Alvaro Gonzalez-Monge

Dr Alvaro Gonzalez-Monge

Position: PhD Candidate in Bioanthropology
School and/or Centres: School of Archaeology and Anthropology

Email: alvaro.gonzalez@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  6 December 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications