Current HDR students

Ms Kathryn Allan

Ms Kathryn Allan
PhD Candidate in Anthropology
kathryn.allan@anu.edu.au

Ms Emma Biggs

Ms Emma Biggs
PhD candidate in Archaeology
emma.biggs@anu.edu.au

Mr Adam Bode

Mr Adam Bode
PhD Candidate in Biological Anthropology
adam.bode@anu.edu.au

Ms Ruonan Chen

Ms Ruonan Chen
PhD Candidate in Anthropology
ruonan.chen@anu.edu.au

Ms Iona Claringbold

Ms Iona Claringbold
PhD candidate in Archaeology
Iona.Claringbold@anu.edu.au

Karen Cooke

Karen Cooke
PhD Candidate in Biological Anthropology
Karen.Cooke@anu.edu.au

Ms Felicity Gilbert

Ms Felicity Gilbert
PhD Candidate in Biological Anthropology
felicity.gilbert@anu.edu.au

Ms Emma Holvast

Ms Emma Holvast
PhD Candidate in Evolutionary Biology
Emma.Holvast@anu.edu.au

Mr Mohammad Khalad

Mr Mohammad Khalad
PhD Candidate in Anthropology
mohammad.khalad@anu.edu.au

Ms Maksuda Khanam

Ms Maksuda Khanam
PhD Candidate in Anthropology
maksuda.khanam@anu.edu.au

Ms Nicole MacFarlane

Ms Nicole MacFarlane
PhD Candidate in Biological Anthropology
nicole.macfarlane@anu.edu.au

Mr Luke Martin

Mr Luke Martin
PhD Candidate in Biological Anthropology
luke.martin@anu.edu.eu

Ms Juliet Meyer

Ms Juliet Meyer
PhD candidate in Archaeology
juliet.meyer@anu.edu.au

Ms Cynthia Parayiwa

Ms Cynthia Parayiwa
PhD candidate in Biological Anthropology and Population Health
cynthia.parayiwa@anu.edu.au

Ms Alannah Pearson

Ms Alannah Pearson
PhD Candidate in Archaeology and Palaeoanthropology
alannah.pearson@anu.edu.au

Ms Sophie Pezzutto

Ms Sophie Pezzutto
PhD Candidate in Anthropology
sophie.pezzutto@anu.edu.au

Mr Yannick Pommery

Mr Yannick Pommery
PhD student in Evolutionary Biology

Ms Hayley Roberts

Ms Hayley Roberts
PhD Candidate in Biological Anthropology
Hayley.Roberts1@anu.edu.au

Ms Sofie Semmler

Ms Sofie Semmler
PhD Candidate in Biological Anthropology
sofie.semmler@anu.edu.au

Mr Faisal Shah

Mr Faisal Shah
PhD Candidate in Anthropology
faisal.shah@anu.edu.au

Mr Nicholas  Skopal

Mr Nicholas Skopal
PhD candidate in Archaeology
nicholas.skopal@anu.edu.au

Ms Tahlia Stewart

Ms Tahlia Stewart
PhD Candidate in Biological Anthropology
Tahlia.Stewart@anu.edu.au

Ms Bonnie Taylor

Ms Bonnie Taylor
PhD candidate in Archaeology
bonnie.taylor@anu.edu.au

Ms Diana Tung

Ms Diana Tung
PhD Candidate in Anthropology
Diana.Tung@anu.edu.au

Mr Lindsay Watson

Mr Lindsay Watson
PhD Candidate in Biological Anthropology
lindsay.watson@anu.edu.au

Updated:  6 December 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications