Current PhD students

Dr Drew Anderson

Dr Drew Anderson

Position: PhD Candidate in Anthropology
School and/or Centres: School of Archaeology and Anthropology

Email: drew.anderson@anu.edu.au

Ms Jilda Andrews

Ms Jilda Andrews

Position: PhD Candidate ICCR
School and/or Centres: School of Archaeology and Anthropology

Email: jilda.andrews@anu.edu.au

Ms Andrea Ballesteros

Ms Andrea Ballesteros

Position: Project PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: School of Archaeology and Anthropology

Room: Sir Roland Wilson Building (120)

Email: Andrea.Ballesteros@anu.edu.au

Website: https://anu-au.academia.edu/ABallesteros

Ms Yohana Baransano

Ms Yohana Baransano

Position: PhD Candidate in Anthropology
School and/or Centres: School of Archaeology and Anthropology

Email: yohana.baransano@anu.edu.au

Ms Stephanie Betz

Ms Stephanie Betz

Position: PhD Candidate in Anthropology
School and/or Centres: School of Archaeology and Anthropology

Room: 27C Brian Lewis Crescent, Australian National University

Phone: 0401 800 916

Email: stephanie.betz@anu.edu.au

Ms Veronica Bullock

Ms Veronica Bullock

Position: PhD candidate in Interdisciplinarity and Anthropology
School and/or Centres: School of Archaeology and Anthropology

Phone: 6125 0008

Email: veronica.bullock@anu.edu.au

Ms Tzu Yu Chiu

Ms Tzu Yu Chiu

Position: PhD Candidate ICCR
School and/or Centres: School of Archaeology and Anthropology

Pages

Updated:  6 December 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications